The 2019 Lincoln MKC is a gorgeous vehicle, with a plethora of exciting features, impressive performance, and cutting-edge safety technology. It also comes with a few different trim levels that you can choose from, all of which provide you with the opportunity to further personalize your experience behind the wheel.

What are the trim levels, though? And what benefits do they offer?

Lincoln MKC Standard

As the base trim level of this crossover vehicle, Standard offers you some useful some helpful features and abilities. This includes: standard Traction Control, Hill Start Assist, and a turbocharged 2.0L I-4 engine. All-wheel Drive and Adaptive Suspension are optional.

Lincoln MKC Select

This trim levels brings everything to the next level. It offers you key features from the previous trim level (like the turbocharged engine), and delivers exciting new capabilities. This includes a 12-way Comfort Seat with 4-way power lumbar and memory and a standard Power Liftgate.

Lincoln MKC Reserve

For those looking for sophistication and luxury in their driving experience, this trim level is a great option to consider. Not only does it offer key features from previous trim levels, it also offers an optional Twin-Scroll Turbocharged 2.3L I-4 engine, standard 6-Speed SelectShift automatic transmission with paddle activation, and a standard Voice-Activated Touchscreen Navigation System (plus much more!).

Ready To Learn More?

If you would like to learn more about our selection of vehicles, including the 2019 Lincoln MKC, or if you have any questions about its capabilities on the road, we invite you to visit us at Sioux Falls Ford Lincoln, located in Sioux Falls, SD. Our team would be proud to help you every step of the way through the purchasing process.

Please feel free to also check out our selection of new vehicle specials!

We are proud to serve drivers in Sioux Falls, Hartford, SD; Luverne, MN; Mitchell, SD; and Brandon, SD.

Categories: New Inventory