What Are the 2019 Lincoln MKC Trim Levels?

The 2019 Lincoln MKC has three different trim levels that you can choose from. All of them deliver their own unique benefits and design styles, which you can choose from to better fit your personality and driving habits.

So what are the 2019 Lincoln MKC trim level options?

  • 2019 Lincoln MKC Standard

    - This trim level has the most competitive starting price and a turbocharged 2.0L I-4 engine and 6-speed SelectShift automatic transmission.
  • 2019 Lincoln MKC Select

    - With a more sophisticated design and a variety of exciting standard and available features, this trim level offers a more enhanced experience on the road.
  • 2019 Lincoln MKC Reserve

    - For those in the market for a regal vehicle that exudes luxury and confidence everywhere it goes, this trim level is for you. With its gorgeous artisanship, spacious interior, available features, and optional Twin-Scroll Turbocharged 2.3L I-4 engine, you can own the road with confidence.

If you would like to learn more about our selection of vehicles or our current Lincoln MKC special offers come to Sioux Falls Ford Lincoln in Sioux Falls, SD. Browse all the new Lincoln MKC inventory in our Sioux Falls dealership here. Our team is here to help you every step of the way! We are proud to serve local drivers in Mitchell, SD.

Categories: New Inventory